Faculty of Civil Engineering


Name of the Faculty, Designation and Qualification Area of Specialization Phone No. & E-mail
Prof. B.S.N. Raju,
Professor & H.O.D,
B.E, M.Tech, Ph. D,
M.Sc, PGDAS, MJMC
Public Health & Environmental Engineering   Ph: 0891-2737719
  Extn: 341
  E-mail:

 
profbsnraju@gvptc.edu.in
 
Dr. Jyotsna Devi,
Associate Professor,
B.E, M. E, Ph. D
Structures   Ph: 0891-2737719
  Extn: 335
  E-mail:

 
drjyotsnadevi@gvptc.edu.in
 
Smt. B. Vidya,
Assistant Professor,
B. E, M. E, (Ph. D)
Structural Engineering   Ph: 0891-2737719
  Extn: 335
  E-mail:

 
vidya@gvptc.edu.in
 
Smt. D. Manasa,
Assistant Professor,
B. E, M. E, (Ph. D)
Structural Engineering   Ph: 0891-2737719
  Extn: 335
  E-mail:

 
dmanasareddy@gvptc.edu.in
 
Sri. P. Padmanabha Reddy,
Assistant Professor,
B.Tech, M.E
Geotechnical Engineering   Ph: 0891-2737719
  Extn: 341
  E-mail:

 
padmanabha@gvptc.edu.in
 
Sri. G.V.S. Siva Prasad,
Assistant Professor,
B.Tech, M.E
Structures & Disaster Management   Ph: 0891-2737719
  Extn: 341 
  E-mail:

 
gvssivaprasad@gvptc.edu.in
 
Mr. K. Goutham Kumar,
Assistant Professor,
B.E, M. Tech
Transportation Engineering & Management   Ph: 0891-2737719
  Extn: 341
  E-mail:

 
gowthamkumar@gvptc.edu.in
 
Smt. J. Renuka,
Assistant Professor,
B. Tech, M. E
Structural Engineering   Ph: 0891-2737719
  Extn: 335
  E-mail:

 
prenuka7@gvptc.edu.in
 
Ms. P. Gowthami Patnaik
Assistant Professor,
B. E, M. E
Structural Engineering   Ph: 0891-2737719
  Extn: 335
  E-mail:

 
gouthamipatnaik@gvptc.edu.in
 
Mr. P.Manikanta,
Assistant Professor,
B.E, M.Tech
Structural Engineering   Ph: 0891-2737719
  Extn: 341
  E-mail:

 
manikanta@gvptc.edu.in
 
Ms.G. Sravani
Assistant Professor,
B.E, M.Tech
Soil Mechanics & Foundation Engineering   Ph: 0891-2737719
  Extn: 335
  E-mail:

 
gsravani@gvptc.edu.in
 
Mrs.A. Satya Sunitha
Assistant Professor,
B.Tech, M.E
Hydraulics, Coastal & Harbour Engineering   Ph: 0891-2737719
  Extn: 335
  E-mail:

 
sunitha@gvptc.edu.in